Famously Single - Season 1

The series follows eight single celebrities: Brandi Glanville, Pauly D, Aubrey O'Day, Josh Murray, Jessica White, Willis McGahee, Somaya Reece, Calum Best, who all move in together and try to solve their romantic problems.

Episode: 08 eps

Duration: 42 min

Quality: HD

Release: 1970

IMDb: 6.1